Help me with daily life and enjoy language exchange in Quarrata, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 67 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 15 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    For more than twenty years I have been managing my B&B located in Tuscany in complete autonomy, more precisely in a nineteenth-century villa in Quarrata. Since I live alone I need the company and help of some young volunteer who can help me with the classic housework of my house. I am a very sociable and outgoing woman, I can immediately get in tune with people, within the limits of education and mutual respect.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be able to learn the Italian language and many Mediterranean recipes as I am an excellent cook. Also, my home is located near world-class cultural cities such as; Florence, Pistoia, Prato, Pisa, Lucca and Siena.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need people who, if necessary, help me with housework, take care of the maintenance of the garden and so on. Nothing very demanding: think about the work you already do at your home. I'm talking about that.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like to deepen my knowledge of the Spanish language and the English language. I would very much like to learn French too.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will sleep in a beautiful 19th century double room, finely furnished and with all the services included such as; television, en-suite bathroom with shower, kitchen, relaxation area and much more. The kitchen is at your disposal, you will only have to worry about food preparation when I am not the one to do it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you can obviously do what you like best. My house is very large and has large areas where you can be quiet and relaxing without anyone disturbing you. You will then be able to study, read, enjoy a good movie and listen to music. If you want to move to the adjacent cultural cities you can do it by bus, train or by car if you prefer (the bus stop is in front of the house, the train stop is ten minutes away). To get around the area I put bicycles at your disposal if you don't prefer to walk. A few steps from home you have all the most common services such as; bars, restaurants, pharmacies, supermarkets, banks, post offices and much more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have an excellent Wi-Fi line and also the possibility, for those who need it, to connect via Ethernet cable. All this in a dedicated room specifically for internet use.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    In front of the house I have a very large private car park with video surveillance for free parking of campers, vans, cars, motorcycles and bicycles.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I accept any type of pet as long as it is not dangerous for the other tenants of the house.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 677437679262