French speaking volunteers with skills in web developing in Colombia

Country

Colombie

Enregistré comme favori 128 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.09.2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my parents in a farm in a really nice and peaceful area and only 45 minutes from Medellin and 7 min from the international airport of Medellin. I finished my university program on International Business and also a program on tourism guidance.

    I am learning french so would love to have someone who can teach me!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Medellin has many museums, parks, libraries where cultural events takes place, and surrounded by beautiful landscapes and the renowed Medellín River that runs parallel to the Metro.

    You will get all foods: breakfast, lunch and dinner. Of course accommodation and laundry. We have a maid 3 times a week so don't worry too much about cleaning or cooking. We will ask for any allergies or things you don't eat and will do the shopping and cook for you.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a company I started 3 years ago called NOMAD. The idea of the company is to provide unforgettable experiences for tourists in the most amazing places of Colombia while having a high and positive impact on each community. Right now I am needing help creating audiovisual content for the new line of the business: Motorhome rental! I spent last year building a camper and is ready to get started as a rental but I need photos and videos to promote it.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big family house in the countryside. 45 min from Medellin and 7 min from international airport. We have 6 rooms and we are using just two. My sisters sometimes visit over the weekends but its likely for the volunteer to have his/her own room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I really encourage people who fits the profile to apply. You can learn Spanish and Portuguese with me. You will have the chance to live with a traditional Colombian family in definitely the best rural area close to Medellin. We like welcoming people in our house like we do with our family. I will take you on my tours for free so you will have a great opportunity to discover the city on a unique way. I dont run popular or very touristic tours!

    In terms of transportation you will be fine if you want to go to Medellin (you really want to go, trust me) because me and my father drive almost everyday there because it's where I do most of my tours and my father works there. So you just have to ask for a lift and that's it.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I focus on creating experiences for digital nomads in Medellín. So of course nomads are welcome. It's a great insight for my project and my dream as well to become one.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Overlanders and campers are welcome!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 674728344777