Welcoming you soon to our family in Andalucia - help around the house and with guests, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 77 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    309

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *️IMPORTANT NOTE !!!We have found our workawayer until december 17 but we will gladly have contact with workawayers who are available from January 2018!!!!Hi all workawayers!!! We are a Franco-English family living in Southern Spain , in a quaint Andalusian white village and we are looking for a person who would like to help out in our big house receiving tourists, with our sons and have an intercultural exchange at the same time .The work involves cleaning and helping with the keeping of the house as well as helping with dinner serving for example for the guests.

    In exchange of the help involved, we are offering free accomodation in a fantastic place (swimming pool, sauna , tennis courts etc...) in the countryside (only 7 minutes from town and all amenities), free language course in either French, English or Spanish.

    We are looking for a long stay living in workawayer (a few months at least !), if you have a driving licence, it would be appreciated. We are really keen on having a great exchange !! If our offer interests you, we´ll be really looking forward to hearing from you soon !!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I have a language academy and will be teaching French , English or Spanish. Our area is rich in culture and there is a lot to visit nearby (Moorish Castles, La Alhambra, Mountains ,cabo de gata natural park Sea, Skiing etc..)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cleaning,room preparation,general house keeping,service, maintenance exchange of languages .

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Free accomodation and food !Bedroom in our house with bathroom , pool, tennis court, all terrasses are commune along with other areas of the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We would prefer to receive anyone who can bring a new language to our family so that the exchange is on both parts but would require a minimal knowledge of English.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 664914696946