Family of 6 looking for a demi au-pair in Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 61 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.12.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi all,
    We are a Brisbane based family of 5, soon 6 - and are needing Demi au pair type of help/ alternatively, could suit a local student willing to Be on call for when baby arrives and the three eldest need care :)
    Our girls are 7.5, 5 and almost 3 - the 2 eldest will be at school and the youngest at daycare (Monday to Friday) both which are within 2 minutes walk from our house.
    My husband and I work full time at a Uni and a not for profit organisation :)
    I will be starting maternity leave early February (baby due early March) so the latest start would need to be early February (start can be anytime from January) and services needed until at least middle of March.
    We look forward to hearing from you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Living with a multicultural family in a great location close to Brisbane- your weekdays are basically free to work, study or explore (after 8am/ until 5pm during the week)
    Free accommodation and food for a very flexible arrangement !

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - Help with house duties (meal prep, light cleaning, laundry etc)
    - Occasional pick up and drop off at school/daycare
    - Be available before school and daycare and after and during weekends for the event I go into labour and kids need to be cared for
    Hours in excess of 15/week (not counting on call time) will be paid

    In exchange for room and meals - own room on separate floor from family and own bathroom so privacy :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room and bathroom on lower floor of house
    House has garden and pool
    Less than 10 minutes walk to train station and shops (you are in city in 20 minutes)

    Meals with family are included - you’d need to organise your own meals when not at home etc

    Please note
    We want someone that is non smoker, person not allowed to bring external people into our home

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Easy city access so you’ve got Brisbane at your feet!
    If you are studying it is ideal too as you’d have most of the weekdays to yourself (apart from a few hours of work)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Approx 3hours a day, 5 days a week plus on call time outside work hours


N° de référence hôte : 656926216281