Help me and my mum around our home and garden in Galway, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 25 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.02.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello there, I'm Cathy and I'm from the wonderful Island of Inishbofin. I enjoy working in my garden, arts and crafts and meeting new people, and I plan to run a small bed and breakfast from my home on the Island one day. My home is close to a hotel and only a short walk from the beach.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn what Irish Island life is like for the locals day to day, and experience a slower, more relaxed pace of life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like a friendly couple or individual to come and stay with us from mid Feb to mid April to help out around our home around 4 - 5 Who can help me look after my lovely mother and to keep her company and who is able to cook. I also need help to clean our newly renovated house - would welcome a handy individual with outdoor painting and gardening experience to help around our home.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own large room with en-suite, (hotel quality) and you must like cats and dogs.
    Private room in my home, hotel quality with en-suite shower and bath, and food provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The Island has some fantastic walkways, ideal for hikers and solo-adventurers. Bicycles are also available for hire and from springtime onwards Kayaks and horse-riding are also available. Inishbofin is well renowned for its fabulous food, and nighty entertainment from Spring - Late Autumn with many festivals taking place annually.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 649424912571