Looking for some help with the kids and garden, beautiful rural location in Salisbury, UK

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 100 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 14 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a busy family of 5, we have 3 boys age 8, 6 and 4years and have just moved into a beautiful house in the countryside, we are a fun family who love adventure, we often have friends to stay and a busy house hold so there is plenty going on! I am looking for help in the garden with growing flowers and vegetables and also help in house with laundry, washing up and also having fun with the kids. We try and keep our kids active with sport, they love tennis and football so if you are happy playing these games they will be happy too!

    We would love you to join us with adventures this summer, like trips to beach and maybe on family holiday to France. We also have lots of family living local so there is plenty of people around to socialise with!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will happily make you part of our family and welcome you to share meals and outings with us.
    We are an artistic creative family with always fun things happening - please share this with us.
    We have swimming pool, tennis court and bikes so you can enjoy these things when you stay.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone to help in garden - 1 or 2 hrs a day.
    Also someone to help with washing and house work - 1 or 2 hrs a day.
    Someone to stay in with kids if we are going out in the evening.
    Play tennis, football and swimming with boys.
    Play music with kids.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would be able to have your own room and bathroom when you stay with us.

    We are healthy eaters and like to cook and share meals together as a family and with friends we would welcome a workawayer to share in cooking and eating with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live near the famous Stone Henge so you can visit this when you stay.
    We live near train station to Bath (30 mins), Bristol (40 mins) and to London (1hrs 40min)
    There is beautiful nature all around us - so easy for people who love this.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 642373966432