Join our Family homestead by the Baltic Sea in Karkle, Lithuania

  • Lituanie
  • Enregistré comme favori 154 fois
  • Activité récente: 06.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are family of mother Aušra and her son Matas (22 years) and his girlfriend Gabija. We live in an old homestead by the Batic see with a history dating back to the Old Prussian Empire times. Matas is studding car engineering in England and in summer period comes home to help with our big homestead. We run a small family business of campsite and guest house during the months from May to October. Our homestead is orientated into the wellness of our guests, therefore we provide various activities ranging from sound therapy to a simple bike rental. We provide our quests with vegetarian breakfast from our garden (we are vegetarian too). This year we want to start to develop a retreat center in our homestead with leisure, educational and therapy activities as Yoga, sound healing, forest therapy, herbal therapy, amber therapy, bike and sea canoe rental and much more. We like to share our knowledge and experiences we have with conscious people and we are always happy to learn something new.
    We have a great location between port Klaipeda and resort town Palanga.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Traveller will have all activities in an old heritage homestead and will be all day together with the hosts.
    Ausra does Yoga, sound healing, forest therapy, herbal therapy, amber therapy and makes herbal teas. Ausra can learn a workawayer everything she knows if she or he will want it

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    1. help in our small eco- and biodinamical garden with vegetables, flowers, fruit tree and berry tree - to pick up berries and fruits
    2. art skills would be great because of many small paintings on small stones, tree peaces etc.
    3. cooking together with Ausra (breakfast, konfitur, jam, bread etc ) and shopping of some products in the city sometimes.
    4. if you do yoga or other practice for better health and wealth for people it would be wonderful.
    5. Sometimes we just need help in the house.
    6. You don't need to do everything what we wrote here - it is ok, if You can do some things of this.
    7. We and all our friends are conscious people and we accept healthy and clean life style (no smoking and no alcohol)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will always have breakfast together with our family. You will live in a summer house nearby our homestead. We will provide with bed clothes and towels.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will help and live nearby the see, 100 meters to the see from our homestead so You can always take a swim in the see. You can take our bike and take a trip to Klaipeda or Palanga - there are so much to do and to see. Or You can take a bus to Klaipeda.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 627466991376

Photos

Feedback

Come and help us around our farm in Moletai, Lithuania
Help us with creating a cozy and beautiful homestead in Marijampolė, Lithuania