Help for january and built a wall of sound on may

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 66 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.11.2018

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    0

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Currently, I m volonteer in Finland until 15th december. So maybe, I will need a volonteer for tasks like painting in my house in January.

    Afterwards, I plan to be volonteer in Spain and I want to come back at may. I would love to meet people that they can shared their knowledges to built a wall of sound. I don't really know how to built one, but I m councious that it will be long and costly to realise this project. So if you want to discute about that, don't hesitate to contact me ;)

    (I don't have Facebook!)

    My name is Faustine, I am 23years old. I grew up in Normandie and I did my studies in esthetic to become a sale consultante in Paris for differents cosmetics brands. And now i raised enought money to provide for live in abroad. Today, I am unemployment and I decided to go live to my parent's house in the countryside in a beautiful farm in Normandie. I m passionated by the creation like the drawing, photography, the handmade to recycle and i create some ethnic jewels. Electronic music (techno, dub, transe..), movies (Human Traffic, Across The Universe, Eternel Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...), literature (1984, 99Francs...), the meditation, the nature (alternatif project like permaculture are things which interessing me), system D, the festivals (Dour, Rototom..), the cultural exchanges (couchsurfing, workaway) Voilà my passions that I want to share with people who are interested in a country house that i want to renovate.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I would be curious to meet some people as passionate as me for a beautiful aventure of sharing <3

  • Aide

    Aide

    It's an old house which is need to be refresh so these are lots of works to envisage : painting, tiles, parquet flooring, gardening... This house is for me the dream of artistic place and sharing (if you like draw, graffiti on the wall ^^). I love the handmade, i create catch dreamer, terrarium, lamp, origami..

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Tagalog: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In the house 2 bedrooms

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you like animals I have donkey, duck, chickens, fishes, and dog.
    My universe in Instagram : faustinelefo

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 619557913683