J'ai besoin d'un coup de pouce avec mes enfants et en anglais, Rome

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 43 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.01.2019

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Francesca and I and my husband have three children: Alice, 10 years old, Flavio and Alessandro, 5 years old, and a dog, Betsy (poodle). We live on the northern outskirts of Rome, where children attend school and kindergarten (from monday to friday).

    My home is near railway station Ipogeo degli ottavi (FM3); with this train you can reach underground station within 20 minutes.

    I need someone staying with my children the first two weeks of September when school is still closed.

    Then I need to improve my english for my job and to have in my home a person would be very useful.

    I'd like to host a girl who speaks basic italian, but who speaks mostly english, very patient with me, likes children and dogs.

    I could free the twins room for this period and leave one of two bathrooms.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Rome is Italy’s capital, with ancient ruins such as the Forum and the Colosseum evoke the power of the former Roman Empire. Vatican City, headquarters of the Roman Catholic Church, has St. Peter’s Basilica and the Vatican Museums, which house masterpieces such as Michelangelo’s Sistine Chapel frescoes.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are searching a girl who loves to spend time with children, talkative, extrovert, and patient. I also need to improve my english for my job; so you should be very patient with me and in the first time search to understand me. We would like to host an English mother tongue or a workawayer who has lived for some years in an English speaking country. If you know a bit of italian is better to interact with children and me, expecially in the first time.
    We are non smokers.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have the bedroom of my twins with two beds; I would move them in the room with their sister.The furniture would be that of their bedroom. I have a bathroom that can be used exclusively by volunteer , but we need the use of the bath, because the shower in the other bathroom is broken.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    near my home there is train that in 20 minutes arrives to metro.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

N° de référence hôte : 618622965719