Learn how to rebuild an apartment from scratch and have fun times in Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 209 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    710

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have vacancies for 6 beds, from 24 June till end of July .( update : none left )


    Hello ,

    We are, Alain 56 years , in charge of the project of Madrid and Hilde, who will be running our Eco project in Andalusia . We left the rat race and started all over her in Spain. We are focused to make our dream here.

    Our dream is our Eco cave house community , but we need some stable bases to keep that going. One of the bases is the apartment in Madrid, who will fund our project in the future. Because our daughter will live in that one , so we do not have to pay an excessive rent anymore.

    We have bought an apartment in Madrid . It need a complete refresh and rebuild up . We are in need of people who want to learn some skills, as plumbing, tiling, putting some walls, plastering, figuring out how to make windows close again, wall painting. We are looking for help with that , I will teach you , it is just more fun to do it together. We will be working in the flat but sleeping in another clean spacious - ready to life in - flat . you can eat and sleep in a clean space.

    We stay in Madrid, Puente de Vallecas, just over the M30 near Retiro, 3 minutes away from the subway and 10 minutes of the center of Madrid .


    You want to learn new skills -> we want you ->Together, we can do it !,


    Presenting us and our dreams . We are the owners of a cave house off grid community , see our other profile: (Google search : Remote, eco-friendly, off-grid cave house where you can share fun and happiness in Andalusia, Spain) We started in 2015 , off grid, according to nature, embedded in nature, Eco friendly, on their way to live sustainable in Andalusia, province of Granada, Spain) with more than 130 references.


    Hasta pronto

    ps : This is not a business .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will teach you everything we know about Madrid ,and that´s a lot .

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helping out with the clean up, installing plumbing, tiling painting, kitchen, shower , floors and enjoying Madrid .

    We do 5 hours a day, mostly in the morning, weekend off , afterwards you are free to discover Madrid .

    Any dangerous jobs are done by professionals.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Separate bedroom 30 minutes walk from the center of Madrid. Or 10 minutes with the subway. You will have a room in a basic apartment with fully equipped kitchen en bathroom with hot shower , 5 minutes from Metro .

    Meals are cooked together, we have skills in every department of cooking. Joined forces will get us amazing simple healthy meals.


    I will be sleeping in the same flat , watch out , Snoring is a part of me.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    see our references on our other profile. We work 5 hours a day , in the morning , the free time you spend how you like . 30 minutes walk from the center of Madrid. Or 10 minutes with the subway.

    We do not host under 21 , until you can convince Us , that’s up to you .
    We will have an amazing time , Will show you around and when the daughter has finished her exams , we will explore Madrid ( She knows it better than I)

    Ladies you are more than welcome, we know after many years in our cave house work away. You are great, eager to learn ,hard workers. And I love to teach.

    LGTB+ friendly is required.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (5.0)













N° de référence hôte : 616342338671