Help to look after my 5 year old son in Algete, near Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.05.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family, my 5 years old son, our 5 years old cat and me (36 years old) trying to be take care of each other and trying to have a life as close as possible to nature... not much tv, vegetarian food, loving animals, learning...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a 5 years old son whom I take care 2 weeks per months (the other 2 weeks he stays with his mom).
    I usually take him to school at 9.30 and take him back at 16.30.
    But I'm planning to change my job and I won't be able to take care of him between 8am and 18h
    I'd like to find someone take him to school Monday to Friday and picking him up Monday to Thursday (only every two weeks).
    Additionally we could share the housework, cooking.
    We are half french half Spanish, but as we live in Spain, at home we only speak french so my son will be able to speak french as well. So speaking french (or willing to learn with some basic knowledge) we be a plus. We don't want to speak Spanish at home, but it could possibly be Italian (I speak too) or English.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have 3 room at home, one for my son, one for me and one for the guest.
    We live in a nice flat in the top most of building in a small town close to Madrid, surrounded by nature.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    So, I really just ask the volunteer to help me with my son, waking him up, giving the breakfast to him and taking and picking him up to/from school as functional task but obviously he needs to take care of him, play with him, talk to him... everything needed to have a nice relation...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week,

N° de référence hôte : 612816655363