Come and help our family of 5 in the countryside in Hella, Iceland

Country

Islande

Enregistré comme favori 203 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    31.03.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are family of 5, 2 grown ups, mom, grandma and, and 3 children, two girls age 4 and 8 and one boy age 6. We are farmers, herd sheep and horses. also there is dog and one cat at the farm. We have longest handcrafted cave in Iceland at our farm and sometimes tourists come to visit.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we live in the country side. herding sheep and horses. You'll learn how to be around them, how farmlife is, you'll be a part of a family, Also by being around the children the icelandic language will sink in very fast.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    helping out with three children 4, 6 and 8 years old, after they come home from kindergarden and shool, babysitting when needed. Helping around in the kitchen and with cleaning the home. We also herd sheep, horses and have one dog and a cat.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You'll stay in our home, in a spare room. there are 5 bedrooms, living room, toilet and a kitchen. There are 2 adults and 3 children living together. Dinner is usually around six.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You are located 30 km from the small town Hella in the South of Iceland. there's much to see and explore. how to get between places it something that we will work out when arriving.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 592568762392