Live with our family in a vegan and healthy way in the province of Mendoza, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.11.2020

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small vegan young family that is looking for help mainly with the care of our baby and the maintenance of our home. We like tranquility, respect and harmony with nature and the universe. We have a very healthy lifestyle. We eat organic food and give great importance to our physical, mental and spiritual well-being. Our home is located a neighborhood in El Challao, a town very close to the mountain, in the province of Mendoza.

    Who are us in a few words:

    *Pablo: electronics engineer, teaching physics and maths at the university. Works in a sound studio recording. Plays a bit of guitar. Already living six years of healthy lifestyle. Likes reading, meditation and being conected with the universe.

    *Paola: Pre-natal yoga instructor. Entrepreneur of "Jirafo Juguetes". Dance teacher. Multipotencial being. Loves music and creativity. Always learning.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Who decides to visit us will have the possibility of knowing what it is like to live in a vegan and healthy way in the province of Mendoza. We are always looking to reduce our waste production, so we can share information about this too.

    You can obtain information about different restaurants and fairs that promote conscious consumption. You will have the possibility of knowing the Bioferia, which is a popular fair formed by agroecological producers, in which we participate with a fabric and wood toy project.

    We likes to talk about almost everything that has to be with being alive in this world, so we may have some interesting conversations to share all kind of experiences and knowledge.

    As some extra activities, the workawayer could learn to play a little bit of ukelele, guitar or singing.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for help mainly with the care of our baby (he is a good boy, so this is an easy and funny job), the maintenance of our house and also improve our English. If conditions are met, also some gardening, and making healthy vegan food.

    Also for those who like to make crafts, we are carrying out a venture in which we make cloth and wood toys based on Waldorf and Montessori pedagogies. The job would be to help in the production of this type of toys.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer for the visitor a single room with bed in our home. Shared bathroom, and access to all the comforts of a standard house, such as gas and electric cooking, purified water and internet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In his spare time, the visitor can walk around the city, get to know characteristic places, and if he feels like a small trip, he can go to know the Mendoza's mountains. Our home is approximately 20 minutes from the city. Public passenger transport is available.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 532699972727