Help me fix my boat and join me for day sailing along the coast of Kyrenia, Cyprus

Country

Chypre

Enregistré comme favori 537 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    333

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi Workawayers! My name is Lev, I'm a 38 year old Australian guy with Cypriot roots. I am a certified Ashtanga yoga teacher, a sailor, hobby gardener and a hiking enthusiasts. I'm looking for a workawayer who can help me with fixing and maintaining my sailboat! It is a 2 cabin 37 ft classics wooden ketch sailing yacht. Living onboard is a wonderful experience. The beach and city centre is 10 min walk away and there is public transport available.

    Kyrenia is an ancient port city with beautiful harbours, coasts and mountains filled with rich history and culture.

    There are many endless hiking tracks which I like to spend alot of time walking and collecting wild edible plants, herbs and mushrooms.

    If you are in Cyprus and looking for a workaway that will leave you energised, full of memories and experiences, please don't hesitate to send me a message!

    Looking forward to meeting new and fun people!

    Excuse me if I do not reply to your message, I get so many it's difficult to keep up and reply to all.

    Happy workaways to everyone!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cypriot culture is very rich and diverse. There is a lot of history and ancient castles, ruins and museums not forgetting to mention some of the best beaches in the world with an undisturbed landscape and perfect weather most of the year.

    Our location is very unique and still one of the most visited and popular places in Cyprus.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Painting, sanding, polishing, cleaning, cooking.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own cabin. Shared bathroom. Marina bathroom facilities available.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transport is available

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 519816529984