Venez-nous rejoindre et donnez-nous un coup de main avec les enfants à Riverstick, près de Kinsale dans le Sud de l'Irlande

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 184 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.06.2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for help with minding our 3 children, Chloe 12, Cullen 10 and Libby 7.
    We have some childcare in place so I’m looking for someone who can add to this arrangement in the summer while the children are on holidays. We have availability in July and August.
    I don't need help at the weekend so anyone joining us will have time free to explore and I'm happy to discuss the arrangements if extra free time is required for activities.
    My children are outgoing and independent and will be happy to help any volunteer to settle in and get to know our home.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The area around our home is full of beautiful destinations for those who wish to see Ireland. We live on the bus and train route so there are opportunities to travel.
    We live in the centre of a relatively large town just 20 minutes travel from Cork city.
    There is a large Aupair community in the town.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like someone who is happy minding children and will enjoy playing games with them, as well as making lunch and clearing up after.
    We don't need someone to clean our house but we would need our volunteer to encourage and help the children to pick up after themselves, eg tidy toys, pick up clothes, etc. However, the most important thing to our family is to find a visitor who loves the company of children, rather than a visitor who will do house work!
    We work monday - friday so weekends are free for study or to travel and see Ireland.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accommodation offered comprises of a small bedroom in our family home, a shared bathroom and shared kitchen and living room with internet access.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in Midleton town, which is on the cork city bus and train route.
    Midleton is a large town with a thriving social life, particularly during summer months. It's a very popular area for au pairs, workawayers and wwoofers.
    Cork city is only 20 minutes away by bus, and by train, so there are plenty of options for English classes and socialising there too.
    There is a university and a technical college in Cork as well as other colleges offering full and part time courses.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-5 hours per day (5 days)





N° de référence hôte : 519269449123