Come and help with my daughter and with my website on Gozo, Malta

Country

Malte

Enregistré comme favori 339 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi. I'm Ana and I'm a friendly and warm person. I live on Gozo with my 3 years old daughter. We are very active and nature loving characters. I'm running my local business. It's an outdoor catering and event organizing company. I love to see people happy and smiling that's why I'm choosing to cook a good food and make their special date memorable:)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I believe I'm an interesting person to be around. I from Ukraine and speak perfectly Russian, traveled the world as a flight attendant, live and trach cooking, very active and positive. I can teach you cooking or english, I can introduce you to an island life of beautiful Gozo. I am a sharing person and would like you your time on Gozo be special:)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for a person who could help me with looking after my 3 year old daughter. She is lovely and easy child. I also need help with setting up my internet site and promoting my business.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It's a room in a penthouse. We are located in the center of Gozo, in Xewkija. Very near to the central square and 2 minutes from a bus stop. About 20 min walk to a beach.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Gozo it's a great place to be. You would enjoy slow pace of life and friendly attitude coming from everyone. As things to do there are:
    Beaches, swimming, diving, boating, nature walks, horse riding, language schools, huge historical heritage of the islands, island Malta in 25 minutes away, cinema and so on.
    We live simple but satisfying life on Gozo. The days are mostly sunny and gorgeous. Beautiful warm climate and stunning nature is breathtaking. People of the island are very friendly and family orientated. We love get together and celebrate life in a bright but humble way.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 512841184984