Permaculture et divers projets écologiques dans une réserve naturelle près de Great Yarmouth, GB

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live here with my 11 year old son and 2 dogs. We run a little marina. It's very wild and remote by English standards.
    The whole area is a nature reserve, with abundant wildlife.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    There is abundant wildlife to explore. There are different people to meet as boats come and go. There will be opportunities to go out sailing.

    We're miles from a road, but there is a tiny railway station, with trains to Great Yarmouth, a seaside town with beaches, and Norwich, a historic city with lot's going on. We're pretty relaxed about times for doing things, and there is plenty of space.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have 11 acres of mostly wilderness. Initially we need someone to help set up some sort of field kitchen, and organise a shed as a communal space. A large overgrown vegetable garden needs clearing. The moorings need some basic carpentry, We have several boat projects at various stages of completion.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live on a boat, and have other boats available for accommodation. There are also hammocks in a shed. There is a bathroom and washing machine in a building, otherwise its pretty much living outdoors. We are happy for people to join in with cooking. Food is mostly not vegetarian, breakfast is help yourself, daytime meals could be anything at any time, evening meal is likely to be something substantial, if anyone wants to cook something veggie for everybody, that's fine. We like barbecues.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 498542264548