Help me practice English and experience countryside living in Entrecasteaux, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 29 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi !I'm Denise,I'm learning English with internet courses but ,I 'm looking for someone to practice .I'm at the intermediate level. I would prefer a native English person .I offer a very comfortable room and shower with independent entrance . ,i'm retired social worker .I have a massage room and have been doing massages for 20 years,I continue this activity which I really like very much .I live in a pretty village typical of Provence ,one hour by car from the VERDON GORGES where I will be happy to accompany you to visit ;It is with pleasure that I will receive you and to make discover my region ,the beautiful Provence !!. see you soon ! DENISE .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can show this person around the whole area with my car,(we can visit Verdon Gorges,lake,,go to the Provençal market in the little village around , and we can also go by the see.. ,ect...ect..,) and we will be able to speak English during all the rides .

  • Aide

    Aide

    the most important thing for me is : to speak English with the person who will come .

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I provide the traveler with a room ,shower,toilet,with independent entrance ;we prepare meals together and will eat together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    during free time ,there are some very beautiful nature walks on the hill , there is TV in the room and WIFI.there is a bus to go to the city at Draguignan which is 1 hour drive away . Provence is the sunniest region in France ;the village markets are friendly,there are a lot vines and good wines .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    les voyageurs avec camping car peuvent se garer à condition que leur véhicule ne soit pas trop large ..de plus ,il y a une montée trés pentue avant d'arriver,cela nécessite une bonne reprise pour le camping car !!! ceci est trés important !!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



N° de référence hôte : 466171937744