Learn Spanish and live in the best residential area in Santiago de Chile.

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 50 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.03.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We will like to have a girl or lady during January. I live with my husband and doughters in the nicest and peaceful are in Santiago de Chile.
    We live in a nice and cozy apartment with an extra room to host someone who is willing to encourage the use of English to my 12 and 9 years old doughter.
    You will find a place of your own while they are at school and in the afternoon you maight want to join their company and take them to the park near by and basically spend time with them.
    Our building is located near the Parque Araucano (park) and malls as well as the subway station.
    Girls will be on vacation during January, so the idea is to help them with breakfast in the morning and help them to clean the dishes. After that they go for a walk or bike riding or walk our little Bruno (a Maltese dog) You won’t have to worry about cooking for us, we have a maid or I do the cooking, but if you would like to help us you are very welcome!
    We eat lunch around 12:30 or 13:00 and it will be nice if you encourage the girls to help with de dishes.
    Then you might want to take a siesta and the girls go out generally around 3:30
    They have their tea time around 5 and sometimes they take snaks to the park and eat there.
    There is a big and nice park near by our home and you can walk to take the girls there.
    So the work is mainly to stay with the kids and play with them, and watch movies etc
    Because of their age they are super independent, but the older one, Fernanda needs more help because she has special needs, but nothing terrible or hard to do. She has autism but in a very small level, she socialize and communicates perfectly in Spanish as well as English.
    I expect you to tidy up your room as well as your personal belongings. You can do your laundry and you can have a space in the fridge if you like.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will find a nice family who will host you and you can learn the language and visit different places and culture with us and during you free time.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need a nice and caring girl willing to take care and practice language skills with an 12 and 9 years old child

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a room and bathroom of your own inside our house. Wi fi and TV. Bicycle available. You can use all what we have at home. Food will be provided by us and everything you maight need. You won’t have to cook since we have a maid at home for household duties.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 452247766487

Offrez Workaway en cadeau
en savoir plus

Trouvez votre hôte ideal