Besoin d'un coup de main à la maison et au jardin, Pays Basque, Arneguy, France

Country

France

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Guylene. I have travelled a lot (10 years abroad , South America, Canada, USA, Europe, Polynesia), I am a consultor and trainer freelance, I speak spanish, english and french (mother tongue). Passions : cooking, travelling
    I live alone with my two golden retriever, very cute.
    I am a trainer and consultor.
    I generally receive hosts in my house, during summer, so that we have a lot of intercultural exchanges in the house.
    I live in South of France, Pays Basque (Compostelle way), this region is so beautiful : the culture, the nature, the people , all is exceptional

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As I lived 10 years abroad, and because the house is located on Spain/France border, we can share a lot with travellers.
    We are in St Jacques de Compostelle road, and a lot of walkers can exchange with us.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a house of 650 m2, I have a lot of things to do : I have the garden and the house to maintain (general maintenance, DIY projects), I need help for preparing meals, I have 2 dogs to take care. I do not have time to do everything in my house and for my dogs, as I have to manage my training activity and the arrangements of turists during the summer.
    Workawayers will help me with me private activities and not with turists

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Make my Portugues and Italian better I can train people on french, english and spanish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A private room in the house, a private bathroom
    We share the meals with the person who helps us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    So many things are possible during the time off : hiking, bicycle, surfing, rafting.....
    We live in the last village of France (Basque Country), very turistic region, on Spain Border (Pyrénées), in St Jacques de Compostelle road.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 447339428222