English / german for my children- Catalonia, Mataró

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 26 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.01.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a single mom, and I have two lovely boys, Luka and Patrick. I need someone who can play with them at English or at German 2 hours at day during some weeks in July and/ or some weeks in August. We will have holidays an I am looking for a boy who likes play football and do crafts and watch cartoons with them. My main objective is that they are forced to speak in English. They behave well and are very funny. All the rest of the free time is for you, we do not need more. I am looking for someone who likes children and especially playing with them two hours a day. We will be on vacation and go to the beach or pool, you can accompany us whenever you want or go out on your own. If you want to learn Spanish I recommend you come with us because we have had au pairs who have made a lot of progress in Spanish with us.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Mataro is a gorgeous costal town with beautiful marina and beaches. It is only 30 km from Barcelona away. You can take a bus or the train to go to Barcelona in only 35 minutes.
    We like to welcome people who visit us and make it a pleasant experience for everyone. You are welcome to be part of our activities if you like it.

  • Aide

    Aide

    English classes niveau B1-B2
    I need someone who can play with them at English or at German

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in our appartment

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    She will have enough free time because I am divorced and the children spend 3 days a week with her father and then the person who comes will be free. Totally free weekends

    Va a tener bastante tiempo libre porque soy divorciada y los niños pasan 3 días a la semana con su padre y entonces la persona que venga estará libre. Los fines de semana libres totalmente

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 441634699281