Workaway for family in small town in Mallorca - English speaker needed

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 55 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.08.2019

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. We are a family of three and our dog. We live in a small mountain village in Mallorca called Caimari. This village has about 700 inhabitants and the nearest city is Inca, is 5 Km. Palma is about 36 km but Inca's train to Palma every half hour and the Inca to Palma rrecorrido is half an hour. My name is and I am from Nicaragüa Yamilette but I have 34 years in Spain, my husband called Francesc, is catalan and is 49 years old. Our son's name is Krishna and is 11 years and our dog is 8 months old and is called Hachiko. We seek a person to practice English especially with the child and who likes walking in the mountains and we need someone who likes to walk because hachiko need to leave an hour a day without a leash by a road near our house where you can go free off leash. The road is very nice and is in the mountains...And also a bit of help at home the day as needed. No need to know how to cook. We seek a cheerful and flexible person who likes animals, kids and walking. We are flexible with the schedule. Monday to Friday 4 hours each day. We offer a room a little independent and vegetarian food. Respect if you eat meat, but in this case, the workaway meat is bought and cooking it. We are non-smoking but smoking always admit that the person is respectful and smoke outside or in your room but never in public places. To go to Inca's but in winter bus schedule is very tight, but it's no problem to take our car in Inca, we also have bike. In short: Welcome to our home if you meet these conditions. A greeting and thanks

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - Practice english
    - Animal Care
    - Help in the house
    - Child care

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Independent Room, Food for all day
    4 hours in the activities, from monday to friday.

    Find in us a nice person.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4


N° de référence hôte : 411536581187