Organic gardening projects in Brookings, South Dakota, USA

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have a small acreage we garden have chickens and have fruit trees. I recently retired from telecommunications my wife currently works and it's just the two of us on an 8 acre acreage. We definitely have some different opportunities, we always have projects and this would be a good opportunity for somebody who likes to eat organic fruits and vegetables and enjoys that type of life.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    South Dakota has some beautiful scenery we have 8 acres that are private and just have a lot of beauty. Marsha works with alot of people from foreign countries. It's a neat area of country. Peaceful.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Weeding gardening animal Care lawn mowing. Just a lot of little projects that just take a little bit of time.we are very workable.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    For right now tenting or van or car possibly camper and it could potentially grow into a camper provided by us or even apartment or room in our house

    Depending on time of year, we have garden produce, frozen or could run to store. Depending on schedules, it would be anywhere from on your own, to some meals together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are definitely in the early stages of this I just need a little bit of help around here and exchange just let us know what you would be looking for maybe it would work out for both of us

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Right now this would probably be the best match somebody who did some car, van, or camper living we could definitely provide great internet water, and electricity.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week ( we are workable on this)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 398394148861