Gardening help in Btretteville Saint Laurent, Serene Normandy, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Chilean/Australian, speak Spanish, English and French. I love Normandy, dancing, friendship and nature. I work from home full-Time. I am very spiritual in connection with nature, take life with humour, positive thinking, compassion and courage. I am definitely a communicator but love quiet time too. I am easy going and good at expressing my needs and limits. I am a gay friendly host.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can offer accomodation, some cooking but you could cook for you too, and show you the región around. Happy to practice Spanish or English if you are learning one of those. I could also coach you for life transformation (I am a qualified and experienced life coach)

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a 2000m2 of garden and I would like help with two small sections: front of window garden and small pond. Also some small DIY tasks around the house eg hanging mirrors, fixing roof gutter and clearing the garage. You don’t need to do it all, garden is the most important for now.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have the whole second floor, bedroom and stay space. Will share the rest of the house with me. I will share some meals but invite you to cook your own too. You can use my bike and i can share walks with you. Of course we will share meals and a good French wine. There is WiFi at home.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You need a car since I am in the country side and you would want to visit the region. I am 15min from the sea, Sunday markets, many many walks and also there are meditations groups around that you could participate (paid and in French)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I love digital nomads since I am also one of them from time to time. I work from home so I have good internet and you can have your own office on the second floor of the house. However you must have a car since I don’t live close to public transport and if you want to know the region you would need one.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a big garden and space for your campavan

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Small dogs only, one only

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 379496255684