Help out sami reindeer herding family, located in Inari finnish Lapland, Finland

Country

Finlande

Enregistré comme favori 891 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.02.2022

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a sami reindeerhearding family of six people. All our children are grown up and are also working in the family.We have been working with tourism for 20 years in different ways.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They´ll learn about sami culture and about nature here in the north.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are located in Inari finnish lapland. Our place is next to a lake and tourist attraction of Finlands largest tafone. This beautiful place attracts lots of tourists in summermonths and we would love to have some young people that speaks at least english and maybe german and french to help with them. We also have a small souvenirshop and cafeteria there. Also a "talking bear" is much loved amongst tourists. Your job would be helping the stuff in cafetria, with bear and keeping the are clean.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Good caravan. Toilet, shower and sauna are in main building next to it. We also have a small apartment in Inari centre which accommodates two .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Location is in between Ivalo and Inari . Place is ideal for fishing and hiking. Distance to Inari is about 16 kms. You would need a car to go there or get a hitch as most of the stuff that work there are from Inari.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 378422565579