Partagez notre vie de jeune famille, Maratea, Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Workawayers!
    Visit our young family in Maratea, Italy!
    - Minimum 1 month stay and you will need a vehicle to get around and fully appreciate your free time in Maratea (mopped, ebike, car). Thanks!

    We are an Italian-speaking family (Camilla, 37, and Gianpaolo, 39) with 3 children (3 years old boy and 15 months old twins, boy and girl).
    We are looking for an efficient extra pair of hands while we are on vacation.
    We offer a double room accomodation with private bathroom and shower.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - YOU WILL GET: fluent in Italian as we will teach you, go to the sea, get a lot of free time during the day, live in a beautiful villa with a large garden in a wonderful Southern Italy vacation spot, enjoy the sun, the sea, and great walks or hikes.
    And plus, you will get to know our family, and its load of joy and fun.

    Note: we have no internet connection. Bring your own device! ☺

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - YOU WILL NEED:
    to help out with the daily household routine: (house cleaning, laundry, cooking; just seldomly assist the kids.)

    Roughly, your day could look like that:

    Last night dishes
    Hoovering the house (once per day)
    Washing floor (once per day)
    Bring inside and fold laundry
    Hang outside new laundry
    Once you are done, you are done!
    (you should be done with that in 2-3 hours max! …we only have two bedrooms and one bathroom besides yours, and a fairly small common space; and for what pertains to the laundry… just super casual summer clothes and linen, no ironing of course.)

    Help will be needed whenever you are confortable in the morning and again in the late afternoon (around 7 pm) to prepare dinner or watching the kids (alternatively). We might occasionally ask you to watch them at night, if you feel comfortable with the task, but you will get paid for that.

    Our kids are small, they still lick the floor. You shall help us to keep it clean and nice for them and of course you need to be comfortable with a baby friendly environment.
    The villa is located 1,5 km from the village and 7 from the sea, uphill. If you are a bike user you need to be in good shape.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a double room with private bathroom and shower.
    You will be on your own for lunch (kitchen use is welcome) and we would love you to join our family dinners (easy and light, home cooked, organic meals.)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We really enjoy meeting different cultures and exchanging with people having diverse life projects. We have travelled extensively before having children; we enjoy multi-cultural environments and speak several foreign languages.

    We can provide info on what to do, where to go, what to visit depending on your preferences and personal taste.
    Maratea has a train station, but we strongly suggest you to check google maps. We strongly recommend you to rent or bring a vehicle!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 364286721599