Help create my little tea house and gardens in Monchique, Portugal

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 38 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there. I took over some land about a month ago and my life plans keep changing but if anyone needs a space to stay or a small project to get involved with then drop me a line. There are 6ha here with a lake, woodland and cleared area. It was previously a 'Glamping Site' so mains water and EHU available. My plan is return a lot to nature and use permaculture methods to create a sustainable garden for the years to come. If you want to get involved with plans then it is good. If you just need somewhere to be safe and sound and have a sort out then that is also fine.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Plenty of space to roam and avoid any movement issues for the time being.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Anything goes. More a safe space at the moment away from lockdown.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Welsh: Courant
    English: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Plenty of space for tents. Parking for vehicles and a yurt that needs a little attention.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am close to a major city (Limoges) and visit regularly. I have vehicles other than my home. At the moment not a lot is happening but there is a firepit here.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a 13meter coach and it fitted in fine. Wide driveway. Steepish but tarmac so not too bad.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours a day / 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 361247965227