Share our home full of energy and creativity in Zagreb, Croatia

Country

Croatie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 111 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.01.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Dear Workawayers,
    we are so excited to invite you to live&work in our wonderful apartment, in Zagreb (Croatia). Me and my fellows, Sai the pug, and Yellow, the young lab will share our office and living space. We are looking for special people to join us in the crazy schedule of building the business (Digital Marketing Agency) and enjoying life as much as we can.

    Part of your activities would include the crazy walk with the lazy pug and adventurous exploring the city with Yellow.

    We moved before one week from Slovenia to Zagreb, but I'm a native Croatian speaker and I really love to eat Kinder Pinguin. We are in the process of buying the piano, so if you know how to play, you can use it very often (and grandpa's guitar). We will have a lot of visitors (friends, partners, and clients) so be prepared to hang out with the people or you can go for a walk if you want peace (I totally understand).

    The vibe you will be experiencing at our home is full of energy, activities, love, and occasionally chilling (in the morning especially). For the right person <3 (or 2) who will join us, we wish to have a mission of spending time in our place, and the reason why you are coming.

    We want to continue to build our little family, and eventually bring the community into our place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travelers will be experienced so much love they could even imagine from my 2 dogs (almost therapeutic and healing experience <3 ). They will sharpen their skills in the digital marketing industry and their potential is something I want to see in reality. I will teach them and mentor them, share all knowledge and experience that I have.
    We want to host the people who are hungry and who want to experience that life can give so much juice. Those are people who want it all, "They don't play poker, they go all-in". And we are so sure the right people will join us <3

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm in the process of building my small digital agency, so I would need help and assistance with the operative tasks (I appreciate the skills you have, such as; SEO, Paid Advertising, Photography, Video Producing, Content Writing, Graphic Design. With a combination of possible experience with DIY, Interior Design, Animal Care, Personal Assistant.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I love the Spanish language! Teach me, please :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Apartment, Private&Shared room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I bought the car recently so I have available transport and can help you with whatever you need. In your free time, you can enjoy Zagreb or go out with us. All in all, I don't love micromanagement and I'm not your boss. I can borrow you our yellow car if you have a driving license as well. We are so excited to welcome you all, after all. <3 Tina With Love

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 359918495858