Summer help for a small family with big garden in Kokava nad Rimavicou, Vlkovo, Slovakia

Country

Slovaquie

Enregistré comme favori 0 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello beautiful people. We are a small family (mom, dad, little son), who is starting a sort of permaculture this year on one hectare land. We moved to our new home last year, so we would appreciate help around the house but mainly in the garden.
    We would love to welcome a couple, who will become a part of our home and family this summer (July, August and maybe September).
    We live quietly but we love to do trips and we know many beautiful places in our precious Slovakia.
    The place where we live is surrounded by forest. We live on a hill with magical view.
    We have three dogs and three cats, no other animals. We are vegetarians, so the food we prepare contains no meat and no eggs.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer calm, peaceful place to stay. No parties, no alcohol. Pure nature, relax.
    Vegetarian kitchen. Homemade bread, cheese, and if the harvest is good also lots of vegetables and fruits from our garden.
    We can take you for trips to know nice places in Slovakia and learn about our culture. We are looking forward to share knowledge and experiences with you.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening, watering the vegetable and flower garden, weeding, harvesting. Help around and inside house.
    Be kind and open companion to our little son, dogs and cats.
    Small construction help, on the house where you stay.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation in separate house. Bedroom, bathroom, basic kitchen equipment. Big garden with fireplace, outside kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live on a remote place, on a hill, so to go on some trip, or to go shopping you need a car (or to walk a lot). We are looking for somebody, who prefer a quiet stay in nature. We are going often down the hill :) and we are looking forward to take you with us (shopping, trips, restaurant, cultural events, playground ...).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 358355222469