Help with our house and explore Crete island, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 110 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.08.2021

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    I am a travel writer and I live with my French husband in Crete, Greece. We live in a remote and very beautiful part of the island, in a small-very typical-Cretan village (but there are shops and tavernas) and just 20 minutes drive from idyllic deserted beaches

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a small house that needs light renovation work. You would live in the house for free, just paying electricity (there are solar panels so its only about 15 euros a month) but in return we'd like some work done inside (tiling, refurbishing a ceiling..) It's not heavy work, but does require some previous experience

  • Langues parlées

    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Small house, very light and pleasant, with small courtyard. There is wifi internet access in the cafe in the village

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    A few hours a day


N° de référence hôte : 353347274261