Family of five and our cat, living in a house in the center of Madrid. Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 63 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a family of five, 3 childs (5,3 and 1 years old), Victor and Adriana and our cat, living in a house in the center of Madrid. We need some help with the children in the afternoons after school. We all would like to improve our english at the same time we know people from other countries, so we prefer a native english speaker volunteer.
    It is a good opportunity if you like children and you want to spend some months at madrid (at least 2-3 months to allow children to get used to)

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you are thinking on comming to Madrid, it is a good opportunity, as we live in a house in the center. It is an small colony of houses in the center (20 -40 min walking from the Retiro, Prado musem, plaza mayor...) so you can move easily in the City.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have become a big family recently and we need someone to help with children , as they all are alredy too young, and some times we need “more hands”. Mainly you will have to pick them up from school and spend time with us in the park, playing at home and during the bath time, at the same time you speak with them in english. So a native English spoken is prefered.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Spanish and french

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room and bathroom ( shared with the cat) at the basement, so if you want you can have more privacy. There is a person in the morning for the housework and cooking the lunch, she has a lot of work, so the cleaning of your room and your laundry will be up to you. Internet acces is available. We don't follow any specific diet, so we would rather not have to cook any special diet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our idea is to live with someone active, with initiative and experience with young children while she / he can enjoy the charms of Madrid

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours/ day for 4 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 348732731385