Heal, create, plant a garden & teach children in Da Nang, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Beautiful Workawayers,

    My name is Georgia , from London, I arrived in Vietnam over one year ago and I am slowly planting roots in this humble city, that I love more and more each day <3

    I am searching for a creative/enthusiastic person to my home to assist me in creative endeavours with plants/gardening, crafts, dance and yoga, or anything you may have to offer in regards to teaching children.

    I have a good size plot of land next to the house to improve and create a little garden. I would really appreciate the help to build something beautiful ideas are very welcome! :)

    You must love cats! the cats I have are very special(Stevie & Pika)Stevie has epilepsy and head trauma(not sure exactly). Pika has something neurological that causes small seizers most likely from the car accident when she was a kitten. If it bothers you they may accidently pee when having a seizer this is not for you ;)) they are both so so special(but what cat isn't) <3 you are expected to love them like you would love your own child...nothing less :D

    You will have your own large double bed room, room is very nice, private bathroom in the room, 5-10min walk to the beach, very quite area which Is heaven. cats must be allowed to go in your room in the day. :D

    Hours are flexible 1-3 h day with days off . You will have a lot of time to yourself, to relax and enjoy freedom. You also have a chance to teach kids, dancing, singing and anything you like as I teach/play with local kids in the house. I do classes every weekend for them so ideal you could teach one class or assist:)

    I love dancing, yoga and movement, if you like you can follow along with me :) .

    You will feel at home no matter what! if you want a healing space, this is a place to come, you will not be overworked, Let me know your situation before hand, honesty goes a very long way!

    If you are a morning person...you can see one of the best sunrises you will ever see in your life....all in walking distance from the house <3

    I look forward to hearing from you let me know why you are interested in this work away and how you think you may contribute :D

    xxx

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will live in a local street with Vietnamese people and contribute to the local areas beauty by creating a beautiful garden.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help creating things in the home and gardening, out of recycled items. Teach and play with children !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    One large bedroom, double bed, En suit bathroom and shower(private)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Beach 10 mins walk, beautiful sunrise, table top mountain near by.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    You have your own private space. I work online also so its ideal. The internet is very good.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1-2 hours a day


N° de référence hôte : 336212371375