Need help to look after the children during school holidays, in a small village, Durban Corbières, South of France .

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 56 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.06.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a french family : Anne, Vincent and 2 children, Paul (10 years) and Clémence (7 years).
    We live in a part of the South of France called the Corbières. Our small village, Durban Corbières, is about 30 minutes from Narbonne and the seaside.

    We both work at home. Vincent is a building engineer with his own company and I help him and take care of the children.

    We have a big garden with vegetables and many fruit trees (Vincent's favourite hobby!) and 3 hens. We have our own swimming-pool.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would be happy to speak french with you. We can show you french films and books if you like.
    You'll taste french cooking.

  • Aide

    Aide

    As we work at home, we need help to look after the children during school holidays, particularly during the summer.
    They like swimming, manual activities, cooking, playing Playmobil, being active and having fun.
    To get on well with the children, it would be better if you could speak a little bit of french.
    But we'd also appreciate them to discover another language and culture with you. Clémence would like to learn english.

    We'd also appreciate you to cook some meals sometimes (if you feel it to) and help at home ( cleaning).

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    German: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in our house and share the meals with us.
    You will have your own bedroom and share the WC and bathroom.
    We'd love to visit interesting things with you around Durban.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We speak french, english and a little german and spanish.

    The Corbières offer beautiful landscapes and many hiking opportunities.

    Facilities available in our village : small supermarket, bar, newsagent, tobacconist,doctors and dentist, chemist, post office, swimming pool and tennis

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 333365716223