Help us create a wooden house and enjoy cycling and hiking in Sant Pol de Mar, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 7 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Asia and Jordi. We like hiking, biking, kayaking, and traveling. We live in a rural area country family house with our 4 dogs. The house is very old and tipical catalan "masia" called Can Golinons. We have two neighbors living in the same house, but the house is very big, then we have many things to do. We both work from Monday to Friday, then we will do some work at the afternoon, on September for example from 16h to 20h
    We offer a place for one person its a small wooden house. best month for us is September!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach Spanish :) If you are travelling to learn Spanish, we can arrange a language exchange. If that's the case, and both of us are going to teach each other a language (English, French, German...) , we should agree on the conditions of your stay.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need a help in a small wooden house (that it's the place where I can offer you a room), garden and forest, painting walls of house, you will see, diferents kind of rural works.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I would like do a language exchange, of course!! I can practive Spanish or Catalan. English is the language I want to improve!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a room in a wooden house for travelers, with one doble beds, shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Helpers can enjoy the nature of Can Golinons area, and discover many villages of Maresme, and Barcelona. In their free time they can go to visit the village Sant Pol de Mar, trough different routes.
    the surrounding villages are wonderful. There is mountain and beach. The beach is 5 min by car, Sant Pol de Mar (or 35 min walking). And 50min by train is Barcelona.

    So in your free time you can near the house, or hike in the nearby of the valley Golinons and Montnegre Natural Park (go for a walk in the mountains or town, go to the beach, discover the next Costa Brava or Barcelona city center.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have plenty of place to park your campervan or motorhome for a week or two weeks.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 329295457146