Cleaning the house, cutting the tree and grass in Bangkok, Thailand

Country

Thaïlande

Enregistré comme favori 105 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.06.2019

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello guy! First, I would like to explain clearly on the location and environment of the house. My house is located in Bangkok in peaceful place and natural environment which can walk to the convenience store and restaurant around 1.5 km and 500 meter to bus stop for going to the central of Bangkok. My house has 2 floors and 7 rooms. If you are willing to clean the house, cutting the glasses and moving the things around the house including cooking by yourself without caring your hands will dirty. This is the right place especially you will look after the house for me during I am not in the house.

    If you can do the wood and concrete work, that would be very great as I am rebuild some parts of the house include kitchen and floor. I am very pleased to welcome the interior design and professional in construction to help in building the roof and new kitchen.

    This task may require 3 more weeks. Just write to me if you are interested in and able to live in the house without my accompany and internet. I shall provide the fresh food for cooking.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Thai Cooking, Language and Culture, Sightseeing, Thai Living Style

  • Aide

    Aide

    gardening, cleaning, concrete(cements), built-in furniture and etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Thai,Some Mandarin

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Both private bedroom and share bedroom with fan ,shared bathroom and living room. When requesting, please mention the type of bedroom. The food will be provided occasionally which sometime you may cook by yourself.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    *️️️️*️️️️*️️️️ Your attention please *️️️️*️️️️*️️️️ My house is nearby bus stop in a walking distance 500 meter which you can go to the city by taking a bus and cost less than a dollar. I would need your help on wood floor repairing and polishing, wall painting, electrical and wiring, cleaning, concrete,gardening. Only few parts are waiting for your hands. Let build the warmly house together. If you are technician guy ie., electrician, carpenter and Interior Designer, that would be great. I am very pleased to welcome the interior design and professional in construction to help in building the roof and new kitchen.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day 5 days a week








N° de référence hôte : 298919993182