1 / 2

Join our family of five in Prato, in the hearth of Tuscany, Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 14 fois
  • Activité récente: 01.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of five: three children of 12, 10 and 7 years old. We are half italian (from father) and half spanish (from mother). We live in Prato, in the hearth of Tuscany, few kilometers from Florence. We love doing sports, art and music. Last but not least, we enjoy cooking and tasting food from other countries.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learn italian and spanish language, culture and food. Visit Tuscany with all its history and art. Live in a quiet town just next to Florence, surronded by wonderful hills full of activities. Enjoy a family open minded and dynamic.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who likes children: bringing them to school in the morning, staying with them in the afternoon some hours while we are away from home. They need help with english language.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We can teach italian and spanish and we are interested to practice english.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    1 personal bedroom and bathroom.
    We have breakfast at 7am. Lunch at 2pm and dinner at around 8pm.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our town has buses and trains (to Florence for example). We are near to Florence airport (30 minutes by car) and to Pisa airports (1 hour by car). We are also near to the sea (Viareggio, for example, is 1 hour away by car). Weekends are free because we only need help during working days.

    We are looking for someone really interested to spend some time with our children.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours/day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 288868353974

Photos

Feedback

Venez-nous donner un coup de main dans notre ferme, tout prêt du centre historique de Pérouse en Italie
Family looking for cultural and language exchange in the small mountain village of Monte Grappa, Italy