Learn how to fish and help me with home building projects in Nepean bay, Australia

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 10 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.02.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Lee, I live on a 75 acre property at Nepean bay Kangaroo island with my dog Bruce . I'm looking for some help building, plumbing and general yard cleaning, the place was a amusement park 20 years ago so there is plenty to do and one of the best beaches only a minutes drive away. Plenty of wildlife kangaroos, koalas, wallabies, echidnas ,Turkey's and glossy black cockatoos at your door step

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm a fisherman so can teach you how to live off the ocean, basic building skills and how to be a good human😁

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a few building projects I need a hand with, hedge trimming, yard clearing, wood chopping and weeding, would be great to have a hand.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The accommodation is very basic as I'm still working on it there is a spare room and a caravan the choice is yours. Always have fresh seafood to eat to make up for the accommodation.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Kangaroo island has amazing beaches, wildlife and people always something to do. I'm pretty cruisy I work as a fisherman so I work whenever the weather is good no stress life is to short for that, must like dogs because he is a 15yo who thinks he's 3 and my best mate.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 285654338116