Become a part of the family, helping with the kids at our home in the Highlands, Scotland

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 278 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    231

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of five living in a picturesque Highlands village in Scotland with our three cats and English Setters, Hugo. The house is a large six bedroomed Georgian place with a wealth of character undergoing a complete renovation. Private bedroom will be provided and we very much hope that you will be like a member of our family. The area we live in has so many attractions for visitors, from beautiful beaches and historic castles to an award winning ice cream parlour and a world famous Salmon river. There is something for everyone here. We would ideally like someone who can commit to staying for a year and who can be flexible due to our unusual work commitments.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As we grew up locally and have both lived in this area for the majority of our lives we know a great deal about its history and the best places to visit during your stay.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly we require childcare help for our three children who are in full time school. We have unusual work schedules so flexibility is key. It’s really important to us to find someone who is a good fit with our family and we look forward to welcoming you into our lives.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Light and spacious guest room. Shared use of a bathroom, kitchen, living room and garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We highly recommend visiting the walled garden at Gordon Castle while you are here and the beaches at Lossiemouth. Moray is Whisky country and there are well over thirty distilleries here, which can be toured. We are happy to provide transport to you on my partners days off.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25






N° de référence hôte : 233751958837