Filez-nous un coup de main au jardin ou à la maison et exprimez votre créativité dnas le village de Cilento, Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 101 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone! My name is Elia and I'm a 25 years old aspiring documentarist and a permaculture newby. I spend most of my time in my family home with my parents and sometimes some of my 3 siblings (27 to 30 years old). We live in a tiny village in the middle of a national natural park, 600mt on the level of the sea and 30 mins away from the beach. There will be a traditional food festival from the 27th of July and we're looking for volunteers who can join us and have fun with us!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will have a chance to learn or practice some Italian with my family and the people of the village who are very welcoming.

    You will be immersed in a natural park, cradle of the Mediterranean diet where you will discover and experience one of the healthiest and richest existing diet.

    My father is a wood artesan and he can teach you a thing or two about carpentering work (if you speak some Italian).

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    HELP NEEDED IN JULY FOR A TRADITIONAL FOOD FESTIVAL
    There will be a food festival in our village at the end of July, we will need help before the event in preparing the food, the space etc... and during the event. It would be a great opportunity for you to learn about traditional cuisine (making homemade pasta and pizza, harvesting vegetables etc...), practice your italian and have tons of fun!


    For any other dates, the helps you can offer is varied and always very welcome. From gardening to artistic projects.
    We are currently doing some construction work at home and we will need help with flooring, painting, cleaning the space etc...
    I would love to start a permaculture garden, if you know about the subject and can share such knowledge with me, you're very welcome!!
    Anyone else is welcome to come and live with us for a while. You'll be a member of the family :)
    There's always an opportunity for you to make and express your artistic flair.
    My mom is very much into mosaics and I'm sure she would love some help with that and you can learn together.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    You can practice Italian, Spanish, English or Portuguese with me if you'd like!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Most of the time you'll have your own room, but in some cases you may have to share with another volunteer :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In your free time you will have the opportunity to explore the nearby surroundings in the Natural park of Cilento, one of the most beautiful in Italy, with high mountains and some of the cleanest and most beautiful beaches in Italy. I can whether take you to places or in some cases lend you my car or bike.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 225293843883