family support in Sitges, Catalonia.

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 78 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.05.2017

Contact S'inscrire
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with three children aged 9 And 5( twins). My husband is at home only the weekends. We Aldo have a dog And a cat. We like sociable people . We have many different interests, such as sports, music, hiking, reading.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues

  • Aide

    Aide

    Babysitting, taking the dog out.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish , english And little french

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Big bedroom with shower And toilette.
    Big house in the centre of the town
    5 minutes by car to Sitges And 30 minutes to Barcelona centré.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I would like to have a support at home with the kids when i have to go out . Mainly every now And then i would like to have the chance to go out at night when they are in bed , to cinema, concreta, And do on....
    Also help in taking the dog out for a walk.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 -4 hours ( mainly some nights).

N° de référence hôte : 217161639182