Stay with us in Casabermeja and help us to perfect our English

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.09.2019

 
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my husband in a large country property with some animals but it is no a proper farm. We have a dog and some animals like goat and chicken.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will need some help to perfect our English at times and also some garden work and care of animals due to my partner recovers from a operation in the hospital for some weeks.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a separate wooden house that is available at the far side of the big garden,

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We can help you improve your Spanish and you can to experience beautiful countryside and visit nearby big city like Malaga and also lots of mountains and rivers.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3

N° de référence hôte : 193453488443