Come experience family life and help out in Sunny Hawke's Bay, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 45 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.03.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are situated in the Sunny Hawke's Bay between Hastings & Napier our happy home with a big deck overlooking the Clive River... with me & my 3 amazing children ages up to 18 will give you a fabulous Kiwi experience. Lots of odd jobs to help me out as recently separated. ..for men & woman...or couples welcome too..I always have an interesting project on the go..if its gardening, cleaning cars, home maintenance..will work with your skillsets. We all enjoy cooking 'n travelling so would be great for us to learn from you too. We have a double kayak, beautiful cycling tracks & bikes to use right on our doorstep. We are close to many beautiful beaches, orchards & wineries.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our family can teach you about the history of the Hawke's Bay famous for its apples & stonefruit. Napier is an historic Art Deco city rebuilt after a large earthquake. You will learn about small businesses & we can teach you some great kiwi cooking dishes. A fun loving family atmosphere...

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am completely flexible with your skillsets, so not looking for any specific skills...could be some gardening, cleaning cars, windows, cooking, driving kids, general maintenance, but most of all want your experience here to be fun.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own bedroom within the house sharing a bathroom every other week with the children in a large house with 2 lounges, fabulous coffee machine. A large deck overlooks the Clive River with use of tandem bike, mountain bikes, double kayak...there is a local swimming pool over the bridge & local cafes, pubs & restaurants.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Beautiful local beaches.. rivers, walkways, cycle tracks, small community with local pub for dining out.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 168119565665