Help me create a diverse community living space in my home close to Breda, Netherlands

Country

Pays-Bas

Enregistré comme favori 50 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.07.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a social worker and just started to transform my new space to an adult convenant but hippie looking utopia where everybody wants to be stay or visit en gets inspiration. Side options are retraites and innergrowth wich could be supported in many ways from different angles. Similar to an awareness center and besides that helping people with different backgrounds (and problems) to participate in this world. I have people with me closeby with so many different disciplines what makes it unique and very Interesting . We are just starting so anything is welcome, but mostly boulding and make the place a welcome the best and happiest it can be.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    First of all relaxe. Take your time. The world is going so too damn fast so just chill and do what you can and want to do. You can stay as long as you want. The best thing to learn is see the progress and built up almost from the beginining. Besides that you will be staying in the woods near breda with the.
    Typical scene and most of all lovingfull society and. Warm people

  • Aide

    Aide

    Creative in thinking is always nice. In this phase it’s nice if you are a bit handy for boulding stuf. Have a nose for free ‘rubbish
    ‘ that we can perfectly youse. But a help in the house would be awesom as well so I can spend my energy into my passion. And teach and learn while I do

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hollandais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    It’s kind a freestanding house with 2-3 good bedrooms and a big attic, 2 little sheds. For now I don’t need more than a few people who are not afraid to roll up their sleeves now and then wile they have enough time and privacy for themselves.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It’s in the woods, ten minute to center of breda with the bus. And ten minutes to natural lake to swim in.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1-4 hours a day 3-6 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 166573828333