Come and be a part of our family and enjoy language exchange in Moscow, Russia

Country

Russie

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.12.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My family are my husband, 2 children fnd I. We live near Moscow, very near. My husband and I work in Moscow. We have a privit house with a garden. We have higher education. We speak English and Turkish. Our children learn French and English. We have many frends in diffrent countries, We like Europe and have been there many times. I am 42 years old and my hus,and is 34. We are friendly, have more to tell about Russia.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    i can show Moscow, Kremlin and real life in Russia. I can impruve your skills in Russian.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have 2 children of 8 and 10 years old. We live near Moscow in house. Children have holidays all summer from 1 june till 30 august. I need a native speaker of French or English for children for summer 2019. You are required to take care of children, talk to them, read books, play, walk, swim, while i am at work. 5 hour a day, sutaday and sunday are days off. I show Moscow, night Moscow, outside of Moscow, Mocow - river, all musems, thearters, parks and many excurtions. Will show real life in Moscow and Kremlin))) You will live in a room with bath and eat 3 time a day with the children.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You wll live in a isolate room with bath in my house with a garden near Moscow. You will eat 3 times a day with the children (meet, fish, fruits, vegetables, ice-reams, sweets). You can use web and whach TV in a free time only.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can see all Moscow. Moscow is very big. You can visit Kremlin and maybe to meet Putin.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 163961842915