Help with some DIY and gardening tasks at my country house near Kaliningrad, Russia

Country

Russie

Enregistré comme favori 26 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm 47, professor of economics at the Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University. I'm married and we live in a country house near Kaliningrad, Russia with my elder son (21) who's a student. From time to time my younger son (8) and daughter (18) stay with us too. We have a samoed dog that generally lives outside, but enters the house during the day time. Please notice that I don't make invitations. It's too much headache and responsibility for me.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    My place is very well located on the halfway between Kaliningrad and Zelenogradsk (Baltic Sea resort). Easy connection to both places by buses (20-30 min). I'll be glad to show the guests around with my car at least once a week. My native language is Russian and I speak fluent English, French and understand some Spanish and Polish. During the season I can take people to pick up mushrooms in the forest. I like cycling, playing intellectual games, walking at the seaside, reading, cinema

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Housekeeping, gardening (loan mowing, cutting tree branches etc.). If the workawayer has skills and wish some construction/repairing work is available too

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I regularly meet with frenchspeakers in Kaliningrad in order to practice the language

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    individual room in a private house. Kitchen, shower with hot water and toilet are in the house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Kallingrad region (former Eastern Prussia) has rich history and beautiful nature. In the city there's much cultural life of all kinds. Transport infrastructure is quite well developed

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    It the moment we have 4G internet connection with a wi-fi router

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 154623329521