Summer with 2 lovely girls in a town near Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 37 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.11.2019

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a very normal family. We have 3 girls, ages 16, 10 and 7, and we both work. We are looking for someone to look after the girls while we are working.

    We want to find an active and patient person who likes children and is willing to have a nice experience in family.

    We live in a house in Las Rozas, a town 20 kms to the Northeast of Madrid. It is a quiet residential area, surrounded by green areas and close to the countryside.

    During your stay your main activity would be to look after the 2 youngest girls during the mornings Monday to Friday and one evening per week we would also ask you to stay with them so we can go out. We want them to learn and practice English through games, and share as many activities as possible providing them all your attention.

    Our small daughters love dancing, so you can have a lot of fun around that. They also like doing crafts. We would like them to learn English doing things that they like.

    We would also expect you to cooperate in the house tasks, as another member of the family.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would have you as another member of the family, and we can arrange it to speak Spanish also with you so you can learn if you wish.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need you to look after our daughters, playing with them and teaching them English. Help with some chores around the house.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would have a room for yourself. It will mainly be me doing the cooking, but help is always welcome! We like eating healthy.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your time off you can stay around the house or in the swimming pool if you like, or you can take a bus or the train to Madrid to visit. There are also other nice to visit towns at a good distance, like El Escorial or Segovia.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 135872395174