Help with marketing and social media, photography, graphic design at a Healing Arts centre in Arambol, Goa, India

Country

Inde

Enregistré comme favori 123 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.11.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am living in Goa since 16 years, running a healing arts center. My vision is to live a joyful holisic life in a natural inviroment in authenitc manner - with as less as pollution its possible - in the most nourishing way as possible. Returning to the roots -
    My intention (and joy) is spreading peace and beauty.. practising and teaching yoga and offering Social Healing Arts Events for expanding our true nature - and establishing a new paradigm.
    Connecting and sharing with same minded people, inspiring each other is what i love to do. If you feel similar I invite you to come , support that vision and find a new home :))

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will benefit in several ways - getting hooked into a nice social life, being able to practise yoga in a beautiful inviroment and learn about vegan food and enjoy it :), relax in your free time under cocnut trees , read book from our big liberary, take a swim in the ocean which is only 150m away ..

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a healing art center located i a small fishervillage in north goa, running a vegan cafe and hosting guests in our house and in 3 bamboo huts. we are looking for somebody who has knowledge in all sorts of digital skills, like marketing on social media, graphik designs, receiving booking over internet, and also likes to like to interact with our guests, to welcome and check them in.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a simple room in the downstair of the house, with shared bathroom and kitchen

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    you can roam around the area by foot or scooter to take hikes in the dschungle, to a spring, sweet water lake, meditate in the near by dschungle on a river, go for boat trips and see dolphines, take massages and therapie sessions, study and share with us personal development.. finding new friends.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 118484935712