Help me practise my English in Salamanca.

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.08.2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello:)

    Muy name is Carmen. I'm 23 years old and I live in Salamanca (Spain) with my parents.
    I study human resources and I work as a manager in a shop called New Yorker.
    My hobbies are running and cycling. I also like going to the cinema and going to the countryside.

    I'm currently learning English and I am looking forward to improving. I hope that I can find someone here to help me. I could teach you some Spanish as well.

    Nice to meet you all. Feel free to contact me if you are interested. :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with Language practise (English) - 1 hour per day.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire
    French: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a 3 bedroom house with no pets. There is a room left that you can use.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    1

N° de référence hôte : 111849721625