Corentin & Yemna

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Morocco
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello !

    We are a couple from Belgium composed of two multifaceted persons who like to learn and discover new things in all fields. Corentin has long arms to grab things off the shelves & Yemna can clean up the all house to find the glasses on her nose.

    Yemna is a open-minded person who adapt easily. She traveled in Oceania, Asia and Colombia by herself and used to work away by families, farms and hostels. She's not afraid of dirty work and can, as an ant, carry 300 times her own weight ! She's a goodwill person who sees beauty in all little things.

    Corentin can always find the positive side of things and the solution to problems. He can be a good ear to others, but also a great speaker for his ideas. He was raised in the countryside, with sheeps, geese, goats, dogs, donkeys in an old wood-heated farm. Since he comes from Belgium, he loves and drinks beer !

    We own an old motorhome from the 80s that we travel with. During our free time we read, make jokes, laugh, do mechanics on old machines, garden, cook, draw, and we walk in nature which amaze us a little more every day !


    We're very excited to share with our future hosts :)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Historia
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    French is our mother language and we can share it easily

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Idiomas

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cook, harvest, laugh, sing out of tune, tidy up, paint pictures but also sheds. Brewing good coffee, taking care of the people and the barnyard.

    Yemna is currently training in eco-tourism.
    Corentin studied art but works in restaurants.

  • Edad

    31 & 28

  • Algo más...

    We do love board games, petting doggies, dancing with no shame, listening to all good kinds of music.
    We're always ready to talk and learn about history, philosophy, sciences, litterature, ecology transition, gender issues, respect for the planet and of course other lighters or dumbers subjects...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Yemna is fully vegan & Coco is mostly vegan

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.