Kristýna

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    30/06/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hello! Ciao! Thank you for visiting my profile and don't forget to smile!
    Grazie per visitare il mio profilo e non dimentica di sorridere!

    At present, I would like to travel as a single volunteer to Italy.

    My name is Kristýna and I come from the Czech Republic. I am currently studying first year of university, specifically Faculty of Arts - Russian language and literature together with Italian language and literature. Learning foreign languages is one of my biggest passions.
    I have been living in village since my birth - it means I am accustomed to be surrounded by beautiful nature and I get in touch with animals all the time!
    Anyway, there is a big dream that I want to turn into reality - spend the part of summer in Italia as a volunteer! I would really love to improve knowledge of italian language, explore new places, gain new skills and of course spend as much time as possible with my future lovely family and help you!


    I'd describe myself as a kind, positive and hardworking girl who tend to smile and talk a lot. What's more, I am quite fast learner willing to help you anytime! One thing about me is clear - I feel more fulfilled and happy when I am travelling and meeting new people!

    Some of my hobbies and activities I really enjoy (there is much more):
    KRISTÝNA - enthusiastic person. I have been riding horses since my childhood, so I am experienced in taking care of animals. I LOVE staying active all the time and doing sports (such as riding a horse, jogging, swimming, fitness...), learning foreign languages, travelling, talking with people and I also love nature, music, fun... I've already had hands on experience with child care. I have been playing on the piano for 7 years.
    My temporary job is a redactor in television, where I am supposed to write some reportages, articles... I need to be very skillful in communication and flexible as I am still in touch with different people. My second job is tutoring. I tutor one boy russian and one elderly woman italian language. I really enjoy doing that and try to do my best.

    I have already experienced two journeys as a volunteer over workaway.info. My first trip was to England, where I helped with hostel, did gardening and general houseworks such as ironing, cooking, cleaning and so on...I stayed here for a month.
    My second journey was to Russia. It was a large farm with a field, where we did a lot of work, such as pulling out weed, bring in harvest, taking care of animals, cooking, tiding up,...
    I consider these experiences as incredible ones, I will never regret it!
    I am very active girl, who enjoy exploring new places and want to experience new challenges.


    What more to tell about me? Perhaps only that I really look forward to meeting you and hope to have the chance to meet you soon! There's much, much more I would like to share and offer you!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Babysitting / child care
    Gardening
    Animal care
    Help in the house
    Farmstay
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Elderly Care
    Gardening

  • Idiomas hablados

    english, czech, italian, russian

  • Edad

    20

  • Nacionalidad

    Czech

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegetarian

Fotos

England - workaway - 2017
Russia - workaway - 2018
daily work in Russia - 2018
gardening - Russia - 2018
our russian (workaway) family - Russia 2018
Bonja - my friend in Russia - 2018
England - White Cliffs - 2017
our english (workaway) family in England - 2017
me with my dog - I love animals
My lovely soulmate - cavallo mio
mio gatto caro
horsemanship
swimming in summer

Comentarios